Makeup Tutorial

2019 Favorites! ⭐ YEARLY FAVS Full Face Makeup Tutorial

makeup that is ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ five star in my eyes! the highly anticipated 2019 favorite makeup products are here…. do you love any of these products too?
👉 NYE grwm https://youtu.be/THmyWy7GrDk
👉 NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
👉 http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! 🙂
#shaaanxo #yearlyfavorites #bestinmakeup

👉 MORE VIDEOS
ABH Foundation First Impression https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xE5ZHzb1N1k
It Cosmetics CC Cream Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nI9bifn2geY&t=14s
Fit Cover Video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6_roeM2YXAM
Cosmetics Box https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1DxrUSWBB1c&t=459s
Declutters https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJ5Hab6CbNo&list=PLL91f0NXkACF8072Y8dZ8E78jbSsAhJ0g

👉 MY TOP SONGS OF 2019
Hopefully this works! https://open.spotify.com/playlist/37i9dQZF1EthIkDkfd7McI?si=mzSk_QYVRn20_GJbg4cskQ

👉 MY COSMETIPS BOX

Beauty Box

👉 MAKEUP USED
Origins Willowherb Pore Perfecting Mousse Primer http://bit.ly/35EVAoN
Too Faced Born This Way Sculpting Concealer http://bit.ly/2PF2Jjz
NARS Complete Concealer http://bit.ly/38XUlDt
NARS Natural Radiant Foundation http://bit.ly/38XUlDt
xoBeauty Flawless Finish Sponge https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/flawless-finish-sponge
Bare Minerals Summer Bisque http://bit.ly/2EYym0V
MAC Studio Fix Powder http://bit.ly/2EBXquT
Glamglow Glow Setter Spray http://bit.ly/2PDQ00o
Benefit Ka Brow & Gimme Brow http://bit.ly/2PDQd3G
xoBeauty Eyebrow Groomer Brush https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/xobeauty-eyebrow-groomer-brush
Tarte Hamptons Weekender http://bit.ly/2o12GmX
Benefit Hoola, Hoola Caramel, Cookie, Coralista, Gold Rush http://bit.ly/2EBXI4X
xoBeauty Heaps of Sweets Palette https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/heaps-of-sweets-palette
Benefit Roller Liner Brown http://bit.ly/2EBXI4X
Benefit Roller Mascara http://bit.ly/2EBXI4X
xoBeauty Lashes & Applicator Tweezer https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/precision-tweezers
Makeup Revolution Soph Highlighting Palette http://bit.ly/2PF39Xb
xoBeauty Detail Face Brush https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/detail-face-brush
xoBeauty Marie Lip Pencil https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/smooth-on-lip-pencil-marie
xoBeauty Summit Liquid Lipstick https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/matte-liquid-lipstick-summit
Il Makiage Carli Bybel Lip Glaze https://www.ilmakiage.com/shop-all/carli-bybel-collection/

THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support 🙂

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Chat With Me! 💜

– Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo
– Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs
– Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube
– Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan
– Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo
– Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan

– BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz

Shannon Harris
PO Box 9107
Terrace End 4441
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

💜 Online Shopping! 💜

MY BRAND!
– xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty
– Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists

HOW I GET USA MAKEUP!
– http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y

MAKEUP & BEAUTY!
– Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop
– Colourpop https://colourpop.com Discount Code SHAN10
– Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo ‘SHAAANXO’ for 10% off!
– BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay
– Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com ‘SHAAANXO’ 20% off
– Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop
– My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2
– Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 ‘SHAAANXO’ for a discount!

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP
Outtro Music: Craves – By My Side
Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I

Articles You May Like

Testing Viral TikTok Makeup Hacks | Part 2
20 Flu Remedies From Doctors Who Know
The ’90s Aren’t Back. They Never Left.
❤️NAIL ART DESING 😍 Acrylic Nails & Gel Nail 🔰 Step By Step Tutorial | Compilation
5 Healthy Post-Workout Habits for Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *